TEST Artistic Staff, Administration & Board Members

Artistic Staff

Kyle Knox

Kyle Knox

Music Director & Youth Orchestra Conductor

Music Makers Staff

Administrative Staff

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

2021-22 Board of Directors


Bruce Matthews, President

Susan Collins, Immediate Past President

Mary Gerbrig, 1st Vice-President

Graham Fuguitt, Vice President

Mona Muldowney, Vice- President

Amanda Gausewitz, Treasurer

Richard Hammerstrom, Secretary


Jared Bushek

Ted Dedee

Randy Dimond

Steven Ewer

Marc Fink

Evan Fye

Michael George

Tiffany Lim

Duane McCrary

Barbara Merz

Cyrena Pondrom

Deepika Rajesh

Lynn Stathas

William Steckelberg

Judy Topitzes

Charlotte Woods

Life Trustees

Marian Bolz

Shirley Inhorn

Stanley Inhorn

Andrée Valley

Coe Williams

Richard W. Wolf

Directors – Emeritus

Martha Fuguitt

Aileen Jensen

Steve Rosing

Music Director – Emeritus

James Smith

Conductors – Emeritus

Thomas Buchhauser

WYSO Ex-Officio

Peter Kuzma – Fine Arts Coordinator, MMSD

Kathryn Schwarzmann – Director of Education and Community Engagement, Madison Symphony Orchestra

Diana Popowycz – Director, Suzuki Strings of Madison

Joe Loehnis or Designate – Wisconsin Chamber Orchestra


Christine Rew Barden

Cheryl Bartlett

Sally Davis

Renée Farley

Christopher Frautschi

Gary Johnson

Ann Groves Lloyd

Laurie Riss

John Walker

Richard Zellner

WYSO Foundation

The WYSO Foundation is a separate 501C3, established in 1999 for the purpose of accepting and managing gifts, bequests of property and the income realized for the sole benefit of the Wisconsin Youth Symphony Orchestras.

2021-2022 Officers

Graham Fuguitt, President

Bridget Fraser, Secretary

2021-2022 Advisors and Trustees

Diane Ballweg, Trustee

Angela Batterman, Trustee

Marian Bolz, Trustee

Amanda Gausewitz, WYSO Treasurer

Linda Leikness, Trustee

Bruce Matthews, WYSO Board President

Christopher Rich, Trustee

Charles Steinhauer, Trustee

Rob Stroud, Trustee

Please contact Bridget Fraser, WYSO Executive Director and Secretary of the WYSO Foundation Board of Trustees, for more information.